College of Sciences Directory

Room numbers refer to the College of Sciences dean’s office in Tech Tower, unless otherwise indicated.
Name Title Phone Email Office
Juan Archila Assistant Director of Facilities 404.385.2948 juan.archila@cos.gatech.edu 212 WS-E
Matt Baker Associate Dean for Faculty Development 404.894.0613 mbaker@math.gatech.edu 246
Emma Blandford Assistant Director, Living Learning Communities - College of Sciences 404.385.5591 emma.blandford@gatech.edu Folk Hall 001
Dian A. Chung Director of Administration 404.894.8584 dian.chung@cos.gatech.edu 202
David M. Collard Interim Dean 404.894.7532 david.collard@cos.gatech.edu 202
Stephanie S. Curry Financial Manager II 404.385.2419 stephanie.curry@cos.gatech.edu 205A
Ashley Edwards Academic Program Manager 404.894.3301 ashley.edwards@cos.gatech.edu 244
Justin Filoseta Director of Information Technology 404.894.7385 filoseta@gatech.edu 208
Julia Kubanek Associate Dean for Research 404.894.0326 julia.kubanek@cos.gatech.edu 248
Jennifer K. Leavey Integrated Science Curriculum Coordinator 404.385.7229 jennifer.leavey@cos.gatech.edu Clough 365A
Lew E. Lefton Assistant Dean for Information Technology 404.385.0052 llefton@math.gatech.edu 209
Erin Nagle Faculty Affairs Administrative Manager 404.894.8585 erin.nagle@cos.gatech.edu 234A
Keith L. Oden Director of Academic Diversity 404.894.8163 keith.oden@cos.gatech.edu 251
Son T. Quach Senior IT Support Professional 404.385.1463 son.quach@cos.gatech.edu 212 WS-B
A. Maureen Rouhi Director of Communications 404.385.5207 maureen.rouhi@cos.gatech.edu 204A
Renay San Miguel Communications Officer II 404.894.5209 renay.san@cos.gatech.edu 204 WS-1
Michael Sheldon Associate Director of Web Services 404.385.2590 sheldon@gatech.edu 212
Kathy Sims Development Assistant 404.385.2620 kathy.sims@cos.gatech.edu 204 WS-5
Neesia Smith Administrative Professional III 404.385.5656 neesia.smith@cos.gatech.edu 215
J. Cameron Tyson Assistant Dean for Academic Programs 404.385.0418 cam.tyson@cos.gatech.edu 242
Aisha Z. Webb Faculty Support Coordinator for the Clough Undergraduate Learning Commons 404.385.3183 aisha.webb@cos.gatech.edu Clough 365B
Shikina Wiley Financial Administrator III 404.385.7014 shikina.wiley@cos.gatech.edu 203 WS-C