Contact Us

Mailing Address
Georgia Tech College of Sciences Office of the Dean
Administration Building, Room 202
225 North Ave
Atlanta, GA 30332-0365

General Information
Phone: 404.894.3300
Fax: 404.894.7466

Academic Programs and Academic Diversity
J. Cameron Tyson 404.385.0418
cam.tyson@cos.gatech.edu

Administration
Dian A. Chung
404.894.8584
dian.chung@cos.gatech.edu

Admissions
J. Cameron Tyson
404.385.0418
admissions@cos.gatech.edu

Alumni Relations and Philanthropic Gift-Giving
Leslie Roberts
404.894.5260
leslie.roberts@cos.gatech.edu
Ashley Coogan
404.385.1604
ashley.coogan@cos.gatech.edu

Financial Administration
Kristin Berthold 
404.385.0645

kristin.berthold@cos.gatech.edu

Information Technology
Lew E. Lefton
404.385.0052
support@cos.gatech.edu

Communciations, News, Media Relations
Jess Hunt-Ralston
404.385.5207
jess@cos.gatech.edu

Web Site
web@cos.gatech.edu